top of page



 Album Credits

Music, lyrics, and vocals by

Tom Johnson and Guy Drake

Piano, Keyboards: Tom Johnson
Bass: Paul Cassady (except for “I Know I Love You”)

Bass: JR Hartley (“I Know I Love You”)
Drums: Michael Sandell
Guitars: Geoff Bouchier, Michael Moore, Jimi Behringer

Produced by Russell Drake

Recorded at Creation Audio and Westwood Sound


Engineers: Peter Martinsen, JR Hartley, Miles Hansen


Additional Tracks recorded at Home Bass Audio, Minneapolis, MN

Engineer: JR Hartley


Mixed at Home Bass Audio & Creation Audio, Minneapolis, MN

Engineers: JR Hartley, Miles Hansen


Mastered at Creation Audio, Minneapolis, MN

Engineer: Miles Hansen

bottom of page