top of page


Album Release

Friday, July 9!!!


 Album Credits

Music, lyrics, and vocals by
Tom Johnson and Guy Drake

Piano, Keyboards: Tom Johnson

Bass: Jim “Flim” Johnson

Drums: Bill Berg

Acoustic and electric guitars: Geoff Bouchier

Violin, Viola: Huldah Niles

Cello: Ruth Marshall

Produced by Russell Drake
Engineers: Paul Martinson, JR Hartley, Rob Oesterlin

Home Bass Audio, Minneapolis, MN

Terrarium Studio, Minneapolis, MN

bottom of page